Contact

New Co-op Employers

Name Email Phone Number Level
Mark Erickson m.erickson@neu.edu 617.373.3458 Undergraduate
Karyn Rosen k.rosen@neu.edu 617.373.7862 Graduate

 

Returning Co-op Employers | Undergraduate

Assigned Name Email Phone Number
A-Cl Aileen Kent-Yates a.kentyates@neu.edu 617.373.4151
Co-He Yasmil Montes y.montes@neu.edu 617.373.5225
Hi-Ni Melissa Peikin m.peikin@neu.edu 617.373.3787
No-So Jennifer Shire j.shire@neu.edu 617.373.6320
Sq-Z Katie Hughes k.hughes@neu.edu 617.373.4449

 

Returning Co-op Employers | Graduate

Assigned Name Email Phone Number
A Karyn Rosen k.rosen@neu.edu 617.373.7862
B-E Kathi VanderLaan k.vanderlaan@neu.edu 617.373.4693
F-No Katie McCune k.mccune@neu.edu 617.373.5116
Np-Sp Smajl Cengic s.cengic@neu.edu 617.373.6322
Sq-Z & Seattle Companies Paco Mesch f.mesch@neu.edu 206.467.5480